Events

Printer Friendly

Legos & Lunch

Calling all kids!  Join us every Tuesday during summer vacation for Lunch and Legos.  Lunch will be provided by the Summer Food Service Program, and we will have a different Lego Challenge every week.

Date:
Tue, June 7, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, June 14, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, June 21, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, June 28, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, July 5, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, July 12, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, July 19, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, July 26, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, August 2, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, August 9, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Tue, August 16, 2022
12:30 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited