Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, January 6
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Tai Chi For Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, January 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Paneled - Graphic Novel Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, January 8
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, January 9
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
eMedia South Lorain 6
Sat, January 10
2 p.m.
Winter Activities In The Lorain County Metro Parks South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, January 13
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Tai Chi For Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, January 15
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, January 16
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners South Lorain 6
Mon, January 19
6 p.m.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration With The Body Of Christ Choir South Lorain 75
Tue, January 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Tai Chi For Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, January 20
6:30 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - Enrique's Journey By Sonia Nazario South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, January 21
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
New Horizons - Genre Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, January 22
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, January 24
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners South Lorain 6
Mon, January 26
6 p.m.
(series)
Zumba South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, January 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Tai Chi For Beginners South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, January 28
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tabletop Zen Gardening South Lorain 13
Thu, January 29
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, February 2
5:30 p.m.
Family Movie Night South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, February 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Tai Chi For Beginners South Lorain Unlimited