Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage - Featured Book - Love In The Time Of Cholera By Gabriel Garcia Marquez

In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month, pick up a copy of Love in the Time of Cholera at the library from Sept. 15 through Oct. 14. Then join us for a book discussion and celebration on Wednesday, Oct. 15 at 6 p.m.

Date:
Mon, September 15
Tue, September 16
Wed, September 17
Thu, September 18
Fri, September 19
Sat, September 20
Mon, September 22
Tue, September 23
Wed, September 24
Thu, September 25
Fri, September 26
Sat, September 27
Mon, September 29
Tue, September 30
Wed, October 1
Thu, October 2
Fri, October 3
Sat, October 4
Sun, October 5
Mon, October 6
Tue, October 7
Wed, October 8
Thu, October 9
Fri, October 10
Sat, October 11
Sun, October 12
Mon, October 13
Tue, October 14
Location:
South Lorain Branch Library
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited