Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, July 14
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
(series)
Summer Story Hour South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, July 15
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter By Carson McCullers South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, July 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, July 21
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
The Wonderful World Of Bubbles South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, July 23
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Movie Night South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, July 26
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners South Lorain 0
Mon, July 28
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners South Lorain 6
Mon, July 28
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Science Rocks! South Lorain 13
Thu, July 31
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, August 2
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners South Lorain 4
Sat, August 2
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen After-Hours Summer Reading Finale Main Library 0
Mon, August 4
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
(series)
Summer Story Hour South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, August 6
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Teen Science Rocks! South Lorain 15
Sat, August 9
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, August 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Hiking And Bicycling In The Lorain County Metro Parks South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, August 14
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, August 15
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tech Help South Lorain 6
Tue, August 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - The Glass Castle By Jeannette Walls South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, August 22
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners South Lorain 6
Thu, August 28
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited