Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, July 23
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Movie Night South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, July 26
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners South Lorain 0
Mon, July 28
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners South Lorain 6
Mon, July 28
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Science Rocks! South Lorain 9
Thu, July 31
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, August 2
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners South Lorain 3
Sat, August 2
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen After-Hours Summer Reading Finale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Summer Story Hour South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, August 6
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Teen Science Rocks! South Lorain 11
Sat, August 9
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, August 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Hiking And Bicycling In The Lorain County Metro Parks South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, August 14
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, August 15
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tech Help South Lorain 6
Tue, August 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - The Glass Castle By Jeannette Walls South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, August 22
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners South Lorain 6
Thu, August 28
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Wed, September 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Paneled - Graphic Novel Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, September 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited