Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, August 23
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sun, August 24
4 p.m.
Free Movie At Lorain Palace Theatre Lorain Palace Theatre Unlimited
Tue, August 26
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Afternoon Book Discussion North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Wed, September 3
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Potty Training Boot Camp - How-To Month North Ridgeville 45
Sat, September 6
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser’s® Buddies North Ridgeville Call for availability
Tue, September 9
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Crafternoons North Ridgeville 19
Tue, September 9
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Teen Sharpie Ceramics - How-To Month North Ridgeville 19
Wed, September 10
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Lowland By Jhumpa Lahiri North Ridgeville Unlimited
Wed, September 10
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Drag Cup Racers - How-To Month North Ridgeville 22
Sat, September 13
10:30 a.m. - noon
Chalk The Walk North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, September 15
10:15 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Sittin' And Scootin' - Story Time For Babies North Ridgeville 14
Mon, September 15
10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Tune Stompin' Tots - Story Time For Toddlers North Ridgeville 0
Mon, September 15
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Wigglin' And Waddlin' - Story Time For Young Toddlers North Ridgeville 8
Mon, September 15
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Prime Time Preschool Story Time North Ridgeville 12
Tue, September 16
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Thrilling Threes - Story Time For 3-Year-Olds North Ridgeville 15
Tue, September 16
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Fabulous Fours And Fives - Story Time For 4 And 5-Year-Olds North Ridgeville 19
Tue, September 16
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Downloading eBooks And Audiobooks North Ridgeville 12
Wed, September 17
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
How To Be A Pirate For A Day - How-To Month North Ridgeville 21
Wed, September 17
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Butler Did It - Mystery Book Discussion - The Murder Of The Century By Paul Collins North Ridgeville Unlimited