Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, July 29
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Rockin' Rockets North Ridgeville 0
Wed, July 30
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
The Great Marshmallow Challenge North Ridgeville 0
Wed, July 30
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Wee Gardeners - Rescheduled From June 18 North Ridgeville 0
Thu, July 31
3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Outback Ray's Amazing Animal Show North Ridgeville 0
Thu, July 31
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Outback Ray's Amazing Animal Show North Ridgeville 0
Sat, August 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser’s® Buddies North Ridgeville Call for availability
Sat, August 2
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Homegrown Fossils North Ridgeville 0
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Facebook And Twitter For Beginners North Ridgeville 7
Tue, August 5
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science North Ridgeville 46
Tue, August 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science North Ridgeville 101
Wed, August 6
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
LEGO® Challenge North Ridgeville 0
Wed, August 6
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
LEGO® Challenge North Ridgeville 0
Fri, August 8
6 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, August 9
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sun, August 10
noon - 6 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Tue, August 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Teen Summer Reading Finale North Ridgeville 49
Wed, August 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Good Dream By Donna VanLiere North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, August 14
2 p.m.
Thursday Matinee North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, August 18
10:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Exploration Station North Ridgeville Unlimited