Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, November 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Jungle Bob's Animal Show Main Library Unlimited
Fri, November 14
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, November 15
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, November 15
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, November 17
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, November 17
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 12
Mon, November 17
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Mon, November 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Zentangle 101 Main Library 25
Wed, November 19
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Thu, November 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Star Wars Night Main Library Unlimited
Fri, November 21
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Introduction To Social Media Main Library 11
Fri, November 21
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, November 22
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, November 22
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tech Help Main Library 12
Mon, November 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, November 28
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5 p.m.
Young Adult Movie Night Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 7