Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, January 16
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Fri, January 16
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 17
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 17
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 17
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 10
Mon, January 19
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 19
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 19
1 p.m.
Teen Drama Club Presents A Readers Theater Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Main Library Unlimited
Tue, January 20
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Book Sale - Penny Day Main Library Unlimited
Wed, January 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, January 21
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
LEGOŽ Night Main Library Unlimited
Fri, January 23
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 12
Fri, January 23
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 24
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 26
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 26
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, January 26
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Tue, January 27
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Of The Lorain Public Library, Inc. Board Meeting Main Library Unlimited
Wed, January 28
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Thu, January 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Musical Mark Main Library Unlimited