Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Yarn Club

Knitting/crochet instructor Valerie Dillard will teach and review the basic stitches of knitting and crochet. The yarn club is open to teens and adults. Beginners as well as those who have come to her previous classes are welcome to join the club. Yarn is provided for practice. Please bring knitting needles (size 9 or 10) or a crochet hook (size G or H).  Preregistration required.

Date:
Sat, October 4
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, October 11
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, October 18
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, October 25
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, November 1
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, November 8
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, November 15
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, November 22
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, December 6
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, December 13
10 a.m. - noon
Sat, December 20
10 a.m. - noon
Location:
Main Library - Room C - Lower Level
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited

Register