Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, August 22
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 23
10 a.m. - noon
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 23
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tech Help Main Library 12
Sun, August 24
4 p.m.
Free Movie At Lorain Palace Theatre Lorain Palace Theatre Unlimited
Mon, August 25
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 17
Fri, August 29
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, September 5
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 11
Fri, September 5
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 6
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 6
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, September 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 12
Mon, September 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Thu, September 11
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Book Sale Preview Main Library Unlimited
Fri, September 12
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Fri, September 12
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, September 15
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited