Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, July 30
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Teen Drama Club Presents A Melodrama Main Library Unlimited
Wed, July 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, July 30
3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Book Buddies Main Library 0
Thu, July 31
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Ice Cream Social And Our Zoo To You Main Library Unlimited
Thu, July 31
7 p.m.
Two Hundred Years Of Shipbuilding On The Black River Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 1
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 5
Fri, August 1
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 2
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 2
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen After-Hours Summer Reading Finale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 9
Mon, August 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Thu, August 7
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Western Roundup Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 8
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 9
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 10
Mon, August 11
4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Advanced Format Tournament Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 11
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 11
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 10
Tue, August 12
1 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Sand In Your Toes Story Time Lakeview Park Unlimited
Thu, August 14
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Main Library Unlimited