Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, September 5
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 10
Fri, September 5
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 6
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 6
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners Main Library 7
Mon, September 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, September 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 17
Thu, September 11
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Book Sale Preview Main Library Unlimited
Fri, September 12
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Fri, September 12
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 13
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 8
Mon, September 15
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Book Sale Main Library Unlimited
Tue, September 16
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Book Sale - Penny Day Main Library Unlimited
Thu, September 18
6:30 p.m.
Otaku How To - The World Of Anime, Manga And Con Life - How-To Month Main Library Unlimited
Fri, September 19
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, September 20
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, September 22
(series)
Banned Books Week Photo Contest Main Library Unlimited
Mon, September 22
5 p.m.
Young Adult Movie Night Main Library Unlimited