Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, November 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, November 28
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5 p.m.
Young Adult Movie Night Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 3
Wed, December 3
6:30 p.m.
Teen Drama Club Presents - Rudolph Saves The Day! Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 5
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 6
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 6
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 7
Mon, December 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 9
Mon, December 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 16
Mon, December 8
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 12
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 13
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 13
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 10
Mon, December 15
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 11
Fri, December 19
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 20
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 11