Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, November 28
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5 p.m.
Young Adult Movie Night Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 1
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 2
Wed, December 3
6:30 p.m.
Teen Drama Club Presents - Rudolph Saves The Day! Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 5
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 6
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 6
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 6
Mon, December 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 8
Mon, December 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 16
Mon, December 8
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 12
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 13
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 13
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 9
Mon, December 15
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 11
Fri, December 19
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 20
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 10
Mon, December 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Mon, December 22
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited