Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, October 22
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Beginners Tai Chi Domonkas 2
Thu, October 23
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Teen Advisory Board Domonkas Unlimited
Thu, October 23
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Anime Night Domonkas Unlimited
Sat, October 25
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Teen Movie Matinee - A Day At The Drive-In Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, October 27
11:30 a.m. - noon
Toddler Story Time Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, October 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Unlimited
Tue, October 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night - Boo To You! - Halloween Party Domonkas 0
Wed, October 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Beginners Tai Chi Domonkas 2
Thu, October 30
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
It Came From The Library - Teen Halloween Party Domonkas 21
Sat, November 1
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Black Friday - Lake Erie's Perfect Storm Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, November 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Night Of The Ninjas! Domonkas 12
Tue, November 4
11 a.m. - noon
Job Prep Series - How To Write A Resume Domonkas 15
Tue, November 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night - Discover Ancient Egypt Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, November 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Beginners Tai Chi Domonkas 2
Thu, November 6
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Job Prep Series - How To Write A Resume Domonkas 15
Sat, November 8
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
How To Make A Video Game Domonkas 6
Mon, November 10
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Movie Classics Club Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, November 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Beginners Tai Chi Domonkas 2
Thu, November 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mad Science - What In The World Is Elephant Toothpaste?! Domonkas 19
Sat, November 15
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
A Magic Tree House-Inspired Thanksgiving Domonkas 29