Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, October 11
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 13
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 13
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Columbia 6
Tue, October 14
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 14
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, October 15
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Wed, October 15
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Fall Leaf Roses Columbia 19
Thu, October 16
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 16
5 p.m.
Board Of Trustees Meeting Columbia Unlimited
Fri, October 17
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Sat, October 18
(series)
Teen Read Week™ Columbia Unlimited
Sat, October 18
11 a.m. - noon
Author Visit With Christine Benedict Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 20
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 20
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Help Columbia 6
Tue, October 21
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 21
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 21
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
The Friends Of The Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Unlimited
Wed, October 22
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 23
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 23
2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Get Ready For School - Fine Motor Skills For Preschool And Kindergarten Columbia 25