Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, August 11
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Columbia Unlimited
Tue, August 12
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, August 12
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
End Of The Summer Teen Party Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 16
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, August 18
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Tue, August 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
The Friends Of The Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Unlimited
Mon, August 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Goldfinch By Donna Tartt Columbia Unlimited
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Tue, September 2
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Columbia 6
Tue, September 9
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Mon, September 15
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 5
Tue, September 16
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 20
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, September 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Ocean At The End Of The Lane By Neil Gaiman Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 23
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, September 24
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Lighted Bottle Craft - How-To Month Columbia 20
Sat, September 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Cooking With Tea Spices - How-To Month Columbia 30
Tue, September 30
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited