Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, January 10
10:30 a.m. - noon
Saturday Game Day - Card And Board Game Open Play Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 13
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 13
5 p.m.
Family Pizza And Movie Night Columbia Unlimited
Wed, January 14
6 p.m.
Teen Craft - DIY Window Clings Columbia 25
Thu, January 15
2 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 15
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Unlimited
Sat, January 17
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Columbia Writers Group Columbia Unlimited
Mon, January 19
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 6
Tue, January 20
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Hoopla, Freegal And Zinio - Download And/Or Stream Movies, Magazines And More! Columbia 12
Wed, January 21
6 p.m.
Teen Video Game Night Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 22
2 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 22
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Downloading eBooks And Audiobooks Columbia 12
Sat, January 24
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, January 26
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Lowland By Jhumpa Lahiri Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 27
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Teen Book Discussion - Mythic Fantasy Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 29
2 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
King Arthur's Round Table Party Columbia Unlimited
Sat, January 31
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Computer Safety Tips For Parents Columbia 12