Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, August 8
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Teen Bake-Off/Bake Sale Avon Unlimited
Sat, August 9
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Mon, August 11
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Avon 82
Wed, August 13
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teens Celebrate The Giver Avon 49
Sat, August 16
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meet The Breeds Avon Unlimited
Sat, August 23
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 9
Sat, August 23
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon 26
Mon, August 25
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Avon 10
Tue, August 26
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Roots Of The Olive Tree By Courtney Miller Santo Avon Unlimited
Tue, August 26
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Bicentennial Local History Series - Who Was Who In Avon Avon 46
Sat, August 30
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 5
Mon, September 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Wed, September 3
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker By Jennifer Chiaverini Avon Unlimited
Thu, September 4
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Meeting Avon Unlimited
Mon, September 8
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Five Million Steps - Thru-Hiking The Appalachian Trail Avon Unlimited
Wed, September 10
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Volunteer Night Avon 59
Thu, September 18
5 p.m.
Board Of Trustees Meeting Avon Unlimited
Sat, September 20
11 a.m. - noon
Couples Massage At Home - How-To Month Avon 60
Sat, September 20
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon 30
Tue, September 23
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 39