Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Sat, December 27
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 27
Mon, December 29
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Avon 10
Wed, December 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
New Year's Eve Celebration Avon 54
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, January 5
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 9
Wed, January 7
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Same Kind Of Different As Me By Ron Hall Avon Unlimited
Thu, January 8
7 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
Friends Of The Avon Library Meeting Avon Unlimited
Sat, January 10
11 a.m. - noon
Little Builders Avon 30
Tue, January 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 37
Tue, January 13
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 40
Tue, January 13
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Basic Computers Avon 7
Thu, January 15
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Avon 9
Thu, January 15
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Two Steppin' Twos - Story Time For 2-Year-Olds Avon 27
Thu, January 15
5 p.m.
Board Of Trustees Meeting Avon Unlimited
Sat, January 17
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eMedia Avon 10
Mon, January 19
(series)
Famous Explorer Scavenger Hunt Avon Unlimited
Tue, January 20
(series)
Famous Explorer Scavenger Hunt Avon Unlimited