Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, July 31
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Avon 0
Thu, July 31
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Two Steppin' Twos - Story Time For 2-Year-Olds Avon 11
Fri, August 1
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Read Around Avon @ Avon City Hall Avon City Hall Unlimited
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners Avon 7
Tue, August 5
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Mini Explorers Avon 48
Tue, August 5
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Explorers Avon 23
Wed, August 6
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Unlikely Pilgrimage Of Harold Fry By Rachel Joyce Avon Unlimited
Thu, August 7
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Book Sale Preview Avon Unlimited
Fri, August 8
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Fri, August 8
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Teen Bake-Off/Bake Sale Avon Unlimited
Sat, August 9
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Mon, August 11
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Avon 74
Wed, August 13
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teens Celebrate The Giver Avon 47
Sat, August 16
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Meet The Breeds Avon Unlimited
Sat, August 23
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 9
Sat, August 23
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 26
Mon, August 25
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Avon 8
Tue, August 26
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Roots Of The Olive Tree By Courtney Miller Santo Avon Unlimited
Tue, August 26
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Bicentennial Local History Series - Who Was Who In Avon Avon 41