Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, October 23
10:15 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies North Ridgeville 3
Thu, October 23
10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Tune Stompin' Tots - Story Time For Toddlers North Ridgeville 0
Thu, October 23
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Rhythm And Rhyme Family Story Time North Ridgeville 0
Thu, October 23
1:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Fabulous Fours And Fives - Story Time For 4 And 5-Year-Olds North Ridgeville 7
Thu, October 23
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
PowerPoint 2007 For Beginners North Ridgeville 10
Thu, October 23
5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Book Sale Preview North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, October 23
7 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Rhythm And Rhyme Family Story Time North Ridgeville 1
Fri, October 24
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, October 25
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Book Sale North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sun, October 26
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Book Sale North Ridgeville Unlimited
Mon, October 27
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Publisher 2007 For Beginners North Ridgeville 6
Tue, October 28
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Exploration Station North Ridgeville Unlimited
Tue, October 28
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Afternoon Book Discussion North Ridgeville Unlimited
Tue, October 28
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Duct Tape Challenge Mania North Ridgeville 13
Wed, October 29
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Jim Kleefeld’s Ohio Spirits North Ridgeville 115
Sat, November 1
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser’s® Buddies North Ridgeville Call for availability
Mon, November 3
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Downloading eBooks And Audiobooks North Ridgeville 9
Wed, November 5
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Homemade Floam North Ridgeville 11
Thu, November 6
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Exploration Station North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, November 6
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Facebook And Twitter For Beginners North Ridgeville 7