Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, August 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser’s® Buddies North Ridgeville Call for availability
Sat, August 2
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Homegrown Fossils North Ridgeville 1
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Facebook And Twitter For Beginners North Ridgeville 6
Tue, August 5
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science North Ridgeville 33
Tue, August 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science North Ridgeville 96
Wed, August 6
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
LEGO® Challenge North Ridgeville 0
Wed, August 6
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
LEGO® Challenge North Ridgeville 0
Fri, August 8
6 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, August 9
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sun, August 10
noon - 6 p.m.
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Unlimited
Tue, August 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Teen Summer Reading Finale North Ridgeville 46
Wed, August 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Good Dream By Donna VanLiere North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, August 14
2 p.m.
Thursday Matinee North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sun, August 17
4 p.m.
Free Movie At Lorain Palace Theatre Lorain Palace Theatre Unlimited
Mon, August 18
10:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Exploration Station North Ridgeville Unlimited
Tue, August 19
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Summer Computer Fun - Recipes, Games And More North Ridgeville 8
Wed, August 20
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Butler Did It - Mystery Book Discussion - The Postcard Killers By James Patterson North Ridgeville Unlimited
Thu, August 21
10:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Exploration Station North Ridgeville Unlimited
Sat, August 23
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Unlimited