Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, December 20
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Teen Festivus Domonkas 23
Mon, December 22
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Movie Classics Club Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, December 29
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, December 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Half Past Noon Year's Eve Party Domonkas 11
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Sat, January 3
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Teen Movie Matinee Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, January 5
11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, January 5
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Mostly Ghostly - Tales From The Other Side Domonkas 40
Tue, January 6
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Tech Help Domonkas 8
Tue, January 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Fun Night - Beach Party Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, January 7
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Help Domonkas 10
Thu, January 8
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Help Domonkas 10
Sat, January 10
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Ronald McDonald Fitness Domonkas 29
Mon, January 12
11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time Domonkas Unlimited
Mon, January 12
6 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.
(series)
Movie Classics Club Domonkas Unlimited
Wed, January 14
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Sheffield's Heroes And Adventurers - Part I Domonkas 36
Thu, January 15
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mad Science - Ice, Ice, Baby Domonkas 20