Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, November 1
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 5
Tue, November 4
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, November 6
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Pirates Vs. Ninjas Columbia 12
Sat, November 8
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tech Help Columbia 4
Tue, November 11
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, November 15
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 3
Mon, November 17
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Mon, November 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Pearl That Broke Its Shell By Nadia Hashimi Columbia Unlimited
Tue, November 25
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, December 1
(series)
Three Item Check Out Columbia Unlimited
Tue, December 2
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, December 4
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Block Party - LEGOŽs At The Library Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Columbia 4
Tue, December 9
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 13
(series)
Three Item Check Out Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 13
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, December 15
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Sycamore Row By John Grisham Columbia Unlimited
Tue, December 16
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited