Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, October 24
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Sat, October 25
(series)
Celebrate National Day On Writing Columbia Unlimited
Sat, October 25
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Mon, October 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - A Thousand Acres By Jane Smiley Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 27
6:30 p.m.
The Pillowcase Project - Disaster Preparedness Columbia 22
Tue, October 28
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, October 29
6:30 p.m.
Teen Halloween Shindig Columbia 16
Thu, October 30
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Tri-C Ghost Hunters - Insights Into The Unknown Columbia Unlimited
Sat, November 1
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 6
Tue, November 4
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, November 6
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Pirates Vs. Ninjas Columbia 12
Sat, November 8
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tech Help Columbia 4
Tue, November 11
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, November 15
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 3
Mon, November 17
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Mon, November 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Pearl That Broke Its Shell By Nadia Hashimi Columbia Unlimited
Tue, November 25
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, December 1
(series)
Three Item Check Out Columbia Unlimited