Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, September 2
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Columbia 3
Tue, September 9
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 13
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 6
Mon, September 15
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 1
Tue, September 16
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 20
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 5
Mon, September 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Goldfinch By Donna Tartt Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 23
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, September 24
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Lighted Bottle Craft - How-To Month Columbia 18
Sat, September 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Cooking With Tea Spices - How-To Month Columbia 26
Tue, September 30
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 2
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Popcorn Palooza! Columbia 25
Sat, October 4
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, October 6
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Book Sale Preview Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 7
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited
Wed, October 8
noon - 7 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 9
noon - 7 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited
Fri, October 10
noon - 6 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited
Sat, October 11
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Book Sale Columbia Unlimited