Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, November 15
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Sale Avon Unlimited
Thu, November 20
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Mockingjay Movie Program Avon 45
Mon, November 24
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 8
Tue, November 25
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Mermaid: A Memoir Of Resilience By Eileen Cronin Avon Unlimited
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Sat, November 29
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon 28
Wed, December 3
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Death Of A Salesman By Arthur Miller Avon Unlimited
Thu, December 11
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
LEGOŽ Challenge Avon 46
Sat, December 13
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
A Pioneer Holiday Avon Unlimited
Sat, December 20
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tech Help Avon 10
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Sat, December 27
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon 28
Mon, December 29
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Avon 10
Wed, December 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
New Year's Eve Celebration Avon 65
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, January 5
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 10
Wed, January 7
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Same Kind Of Different As Me By Ron Hall Avon Unlimited