Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, October 1
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Twelve Years A Slave By Solomon Northup Avon Unlimited
Thu, October 2
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Avon 18
Thu, October 2
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Two Steppin' Twos - Story Time For 2-Year-Olds Avon 24
Thu, October 2
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 17
Sat, October 4
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
PowerPoint For Beginners Avon 9
Tue, October 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 36
Tue, October 7
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 37
Wed, October 8
7 p.m.
The Pillowcase Project - Disaster Preparedness Avon 30
Thu, October 9
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Avon 18
Thu, October 9
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Two Steppin' Twos - Story Time For 2-Year-Olds Avon 24
Thu, October 9
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 17
Sat, October 11
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Introduction To Excel II Avon 9
Tue, October 14
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 36
Tue, October 14
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 37
Tue, October 14
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Edgar A. SymPOEsium Avon 50
Thu, October 16
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Avon 18
Thu, October 16
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Two Steppin' Twos - Story Time For 2-Year-Olds Avon 24
Thu, October 16
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 17
Sat, October 18
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
eMedia Avon 10
Sat, October 18
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Writers Group Avon 30